Delete a Report

Deleting a report removes a report from the Reports page. Deletion is permanent, so use caution before deleting a report.

To delete a Report:

  1. In the left navigation menu, click or tap Reports then select your report from the drop down list. Once you select your report the Reports page appears.
  2. Click or tap the View icon () of the desired report. The report details appear.
  3. Click or tap Delete. The Delete Plan confirmation page appears.
  4. Click or tap Delete to confirm deletion. The Reports page appears.